Autumn Cthulhu Out Today

Today is the official release date of the Autumn Cthulhu anthology. The paperback and Kindle versions are both available from Amazon HERE. Note that there’s a “Matchbook” deal so if you buy the paperback first, you can then buy the Kindle version for the reduced price of $1.99.


I previously listed a Table of Contents, but the sequence has been scrambled around, plus three stories were added once the Kickstarter met all stretch goals. Here’s the final Table of Contents:

Introduction – Mike Davis
The Night is a Sea – Scott Thomas
In the Spaces Where You Once Lived – Damien Angelica Walters
Memories of the Fall – Pete Rawlik
Andy Kaufman Creeping Through the Trees – Laird Barron
There is a Bear in the Woods – Nadia Bulkin
The Smoke Lodge – Michael Griffin
Cul-De-Sac Virus – Evan Dicken
DST (Fall Back) – Robert Levy
The Black Azalea – Wendy N. Wagner
After the Fall – Jeffrey Thomas
Anchor – John Langan
The End of the Season – Trent Kollodge
Water Main – S.P. Miskowski
The Stiles of Palemarsh – Richard Gavin
Grave Goods – Gemma Files
The Well and the Wheel – Orrin Grey
Trick… or the Other Thing – Joseph S. Pulver, Sr.
A Shadow Passing – Daniel Mills
Lavinia in Autumn – Ann K. Schwader


I had a chance to see a proof copy last weekend at H.P. Lovecraft Film Festival in San Pedro, and it looked great. See?


I can’t wait to receive my own copy to keep! Great job to Mike Davis, and everyone who helped Mike and Lovecraft eZine Press put this one together. That’s a hell of a roster of writers. I’m very proud to have a spot in this book.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.