The New Math

The New Math – All the Numbers of the bEast (so far…)

Some of you may have noticed, the internet is leaking madness. Today is Pulver day! Here, find a collection of links to all those offerings, in approximately the order I discovered them.

Laird Barron – https://lairdbarron.wordpress.com/2016/04/16/the-numbers-of-the-beast/

Michael Cisco – http://michaelcisco.blogspot.com/2016/04/a-poem-for-joe-pulverday-2016.html

Ross E. Lockhart – http://www.haresrocklots.com/shrubberies-for-joe-pulver/

Allyson Bird – https://www.facebook.com/allyson.bird.52/posts/10207740792174269?pnref=story

Jeffrey Thomas – http://punktalk.punktowner.com/?p=2023

Damien Angelica Walters – http://damienangelicawalters.com/numbers-of-the-beast/

Daniel Mills – http://www.daniel-mills.net/2016/04/numbers-of-beast.html

Justin Steele – http://www.arkhamdigest.com/2016/04/rejoice-in-madness-of-xpulver.html

Mike Davis – https://lovecraftzine.com/2016/04/16/tales-of-the-king-in-yellow/

Selena Chambers – https://selenachambers.com/2016/04/16/numbers-of-the-beast-xchambers/

sj bagley – http://heksenhaus.tumblr.com/post/142893146091/the-number-of-the-beast

Robert Levy – http://therobertlevy.tumblr.com/post/142897964195/the-second-second-comingthe-numbers-of-the-beast

Nadia Bulkin – https://nadiabulkin.wordpress.com/2016/04/16/the-number-of-the-beast-is-999/

Michael Wehunt – https://michaelwehunt.com/2016/04/16/numbers-of-the-beast/

S.P. Miskowski – http://d-o-cat.blogspot.com/2016/04/the-numbers-of-beast.html

Cody Goodfellow – http://perilouspress.com/blog/2016/04/16/the-neighbor-of-the-beast/ OR http://perilouspress.com/blog/

Christopher Slatsky – https://christopherslatsky.com/2016/04/16/numbers-of-the-beast/

Orrin Grey – https://orringrey.com/2016/04/16/numbers-of-the-beast-the-one-we-keep-secret/

Matthew Bartlett – http://www.matthewmbartlett.com/2016/04/xpulver.html

A(W) Baader – https://abaader.wordpress.com/2016/04/16/the-numbers-of-the-beast-or-how-dame-did-me-wrong/

Rebecca J. Allred – https://diagnosisdiabolique.com/2016/04/16/numbers-of-the-beast/

Brian O’Connell – https://conquerorweird.wordpress.com/2016/04/16/number-of-the-beast-2016/

John Claude Smith – http://thewildernesswithinbyjohnclaudesmith.blogspot.com/2016/04/the-numbers-of-beastan-appreciation-of.html?spref=fb

Yves Tourigny – https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10154088011461085&set=a.63517091084.89810.743261084&type=3&theater

Ritchie Tenorio – https://www.facebook.com/the.ritchie.tenorio/posts/781225894922

Rodney Turner – https://daringdefenders.wordpress.com/2016/04/16/the-numbers-of-the-beast/

Duane Pesice – https://moderan.wordpress.com/2016/04/17/beastliness/

John Langan – https://johnpaullangan.wordpress.com/2016/04/17/the-numbers-of-the-beast-gripped/

My own entry into the madness sweepstakes – https://griffinwords.com/2016/04/15/numbers-of-the-beast/

(…to be continually updated as more appear.)

pulver-wtm

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s