The Madness of Dr. Caligari Table of Contents

Editor Joseph S. Pulver Sr. just announced the Table of Contents (author names, but not story titles yet) for The Madness of Dr. Caligari anthology upcoming from Fedogan & Bremer Publishing this fall. My own story, at least, is called “The Insomniac Who Slept Forever.”


Table of Contents (in order of appearance)
Ramsey Campbell
Damien Angelica Walters
Rhys Hughes
Robert Levy
Maura McHugh
David Nickel
Janice Lee
Richard Gavin
S.P. Miskowski
Nathan Carson
Jeffrey Thomas
Nadia Bulkin
Orrin Grey
Reginald Oliver
Cody Goodfellow
Michael Griffin
Paul Tremblay
Michael Cisco
Molly Tanzer
Daniel Mills
John Langan
Gemma Files

This is one hell of a list of writers! I’m very honored to be among them, and can’t wait to see this book. Fedogan & Bremer always creates such beautiful editions, I think we can be confident this is going to end up looking great.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.